Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

Reviews

Lejla Salkic
Lejla Salkic

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

The absolute best dentist office! I have had my wisdom teeth extracted and had the best experience. The staff is amazing, caring and very organized. My entire family attends this office and have had nothing but great experiences. I absolutely recommend this office for any dental needs. The office manager and front desk staff are super helpful and work with any budget. Love this office

Mark Sejnowski
Mark Sejnowski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Bright Side Dental Sterling Heights was absolutely AWESOME. From a person who fears the dentist, the staff was simply amazing. DR. Gershonowicz is a true professional with a calming influence. The girls at the front desk, the dental assistants and the billing department all made my experience a very pleasurable one. I would give them 6 stars if it was allowable. I would highly highly recommend.........

MelissaLynn1014
MelissaLynn1014

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Everyone here was so nice. I called that morning complaining about bad tooth pain and they got me in right away that morning. First time ever coming to this dentist and it’s a 40 minute drive for me but I don’t think I’m going to go to any other dentist but this one. They fixed my tooth pain made sure I was comfortable every second of the way. Great company

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Adraine Motley
Adraine Motley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I must admit, i am or was afraid of going to the dentist. And yes it had been several years since my last anything at a dentist office and i must say that the staff and Dr. Hwang (recommended by my ex-wife) made me feel comfortable. Everyone has a fear of the word "root canal" but after mines i experienced no pain at all. Take if from a person who has such a big fear of going to the dentist that i highly recommend Bright Side Dental. Thank you again.

David Stinson
David Stinson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

After being rejected by Dental Works on Woodward I called Brightside and explained my emergency. They told me to come in right away. They were very concerned about me and took the time and attention to treat my symptoms. The staff was very nice and the doctor and staff who pulled my tooth were very professional. It's rare when you get someone who let's you make the call as to when things happen to you. They were quick, calm, courteous and they thanked me for my business. I recently moved to the area and have found my new dentist. Thank you Bright Side.

Laticia Sands
Laticia Sands

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Getting wisdom teeth removed is no fun, but the staff at Bright Side Dental-Southfield office made me feel relaxed and comfortable the entire way through. They are all friendly and professional. I would recommend that everyone go here for their dental and orthodontic needs!

ashley collins
ashley collins

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this office!!! Let me just start off by saying I’ve always been afraid of the dentist! I had my wisdom teeth removed April 3, 2018. It went amazing! The staff are so kind hearted and go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. Their doctors are amazing and will explain everything in full detail so that you understand what’s going on and what to expect. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!

Zandel Taliaferro
Zandel Taliaferro

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I had a great experience from the time I walk-in to the time I left.
Dr. Elturk, Heather, Michelle, and Cecelia are all wonderful and made my time there wonderful.
Highly recommended. 5 Stars for me and I hate going to the dentist but I made another appointment. Keep up the good work.

corey arcelay
corey arcelay

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Hands down , some of the most helpful and understanding staff and doctors. Very professional , clean and super comfortable environment. I was always super nervous when it came to the dentist, but they make you feel right at home ! Would recommend 100%!

Argenae Cook
Argenae Cook

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I have taken 4 children there and so far, it has been a positive experience. They are knowledgeable and helpful.

MaryAnne Schloff
MaryAnne Schloff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

I am very impressed with the gentleness and kindness of the entire staff. I went in for a root canal and had oral surgery as well and the dentist and his assistant stayed two hours after closing to take care of me. I can't say enough good things. Very happy I chose them.

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2018 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -