Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

Reviews

Alexis Khemmoro
Alexis Khemmoro

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

this was my first time in bright side dental and the staff & dentist were very nice and understanding about my problem! anyone I know who needs orthodontic appliance I will send them there, not to mention they are affordable! no doubt about it go there for any needs. also as said 100% painless!

Connie Fazzini
Connie Fazzini

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Everyone at Sterling Hts office was friendly and Professional. I needed a crown and they were able to get me in quickly with Dr. Grytzelius. Wonderful and caring Dentist !! I’m happy with my experience and have made this my new Dentist!! 😁

Samantha Black
Samantha Black

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Amazing experience!! I have been to 4 different dentists in the past year and a half and have had nothing but horror stories!! Finally went to Bright Side Dental and I am glad I did!! Had some work done and didn't feel a thing, their main goal is your comfort and they stand true to that. The entire staff is amazing and friendly, they truly care about how you are feeling and do all they can to help you!! The Dentists (we've seen 2 so far and an Orthodontist) are friendly and knowledgeable, they tell you straight out what needs to be done and what can wait. Love it here and will not be going any where else this time!!! Congratulations Bright Side Dental, you've just gained a family of 8!!! 😉

Voislav Mitrusevski
Voislav Mitrusevski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

All I can say 'THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE! '
Everyone is wonderful,friendly,and professional.
DR. Grytzelius is very caring and amazing dentist so friendly, and great !
I surely recommend for everyone to come to Bright Side Dental ! :) :)

Laura Pokas
Laura Pokas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I have been with Dr Neme and Dr Grstalyius food more than 10 years and although I do not like spending hard earned money at the dentist, I have received great care from them. My hygenists and the support staff have airways been professional, compassionate and very friendly.

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Salah Mohamed
Salah Mohamed

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Bright side dental clinic is easily the best clinic I've been to. The staff were extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Elturk was very honest with me and recommend the best option for my concerns. It's evident that this clinic values teamwork as I had 2-3 staff members working on the procedure that was being done. This made the process run smoothly and most importantly pain free. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

foster Foster
foster Foster

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Great office Staff-very professional atmosphere. Up to date equipment and technology. I called and got a same day appointment as a first time patient. Dr Hwuang was awesome and was very thorough on telling me about the procedures I would need- I came back on the following day and was not disappointed. The Hygienist and Dental Assistant were very professional, and both took their time in explaining what was taking place. This is by far the best dental office I have been to! My only regret is that my child has braces from another practice- I wish I'd known about this place sooner

Isaac Schwartz
Isaac Schwartz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I just had Invisalign put in and it was a great experience! The young woman Gale who sold me on them spent almost an hour going over the whole program with me . I felt very informed and confident during the process. She even worked with me on the cost as we tailored the program as well.

When it was time to attach the hardware today, the assistant Nikki did a great job! She was very gentle and efficient, matching my tooth color perfectly and getting everything set just right on the first try.

Three thumbs up! 👍👍👍

Latoia davis-gray
Latoia davis-gray

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I had all four wisdom teeth pulled. Seven cavities and deep cleaning. It was great experience. Painless. Worked very fast and efficient. Brought me lunch , very great staff and dentist. Danielle assistant helped all day very great person. I saw Dr. Eltvrk. Great would recommend to anyone.

Tynisha Harris
Tynisha Harris

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

I want to truly thank Dr. Eltvrk, Cortney the dental assistant and Jessica the office manager. These 3 AMAZING people help me conquer my fear of going to the dentist. It has been 12 years since I visited a dental office. On July 21st, the day after my birthday I was suffering from the WORST toothache in LIFE! Bright Side Dental in Southfield took me in immediately. They were VERY understanding about my fear of the dentist and allowed my husband to sit in the room with me while they did the procedure. I had 5 teeth pulled in one setting by Dr. Eltvrk and Cortney the dental assistant, I'm happy with the results and I recommend ANYONE with a HUGE fear of the dentist like me to visit Bright Side Dental in Southfield.

MaryAnne Schloff
MaryAnne Schloff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I am very impressed with the gentleness and kindness of the entire staff. I went in for a root canal and had oral surgery as well and the dentist and his assistant stayed two hours after closing to take care of me. I can't say enough good things. Very happy I chose them.

Pat Hlynosky
Pat Hlynosky

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

I was in Michigan last weekend, visiting from Cleveland, OH, for my granddaughters first communion. I went out to lunch on Friday with my daughter and son in law and while eating I lost a filling. As I started to panic, my daughter called your office since she is a current patient there. You were able to get me in for an emergency appointment one hour later!!! The staff and dentist were the kindest people and really made me feel at ease, especially since I was in a bit of a panic. Fortunately, the dentist was able to fix my filling right then and there and I was able to enjoy the rest of my time in Michigan. I cannot thank you enough for all of your help!

Milessa Maxwell
Milessa Maxwell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

The staff and Dr's are amazing. They always get me in right away. As soon as I first walked into bright side dental st Clair shores office I felt right at ease. Dr David, Jess, and Sarah are always right on top of their job and they're truly the gentle dentist.

Mariah t
Mariah t

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Brightside Dental is amazing. I won't go anywhere else. I've been going here for years now. Erica cleaned my teeth and she was the best. Super gentle and very nice. My teeth felt so clean. Dr. David was great as well. He was very honest which I loved because I feel that some dentist are just out for your money and will tell you anything. If you are looking for a dentist, go here. I have traveled an hour to come here. You will NOT be disappointed.

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2018 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -