Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

Reviews

Mark Sejnowski
Mark Sejnowski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Bright Side Dental Sterling Heights was absolutely AWESOME. From a person who fears the dentist, the staff was simply amazing. DR. Gershonowicz is a true professional with a calming influence. The girls at the front desk, the dental assistants and the billing department all made my experience a very pleasurable one. I would give them 6 stars if it was allowable. I would highly highly recommend.........

MelissaLynn1014
MelissaLynn1014

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Everyone here was so nice. I called that morning complaining about bad tooth pain and they got me in right away that morning. First time ever coming to this dentist and it’s a 40 minute drive for me but I don’t think I’m going to go to any other dentist but this one. They fixed my tooth pain made sure I was comfortable every second of the way. Great company

Aleah R
Aleah R

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Chona was the dentil assistant helping me with my Zoom! teeth bleaching. She was so very friendly and kind. She was informative and made sure to address all of my concerns. She made sure I was as comfortable as possible, and kept checking on me throughout the Zoom! process to see if I was feeling okay or needed anything. I recommend Bright Side Dental, and I hope you have the experience of meeting Chona! And by the way, my teeth look amazing!

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

ashley collins
ashley collins

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this office!!! Let me just start off by saying I’ve always been afraid of the dentist! I had my wisdom teeth removed April 3, 2018. It went amazing! The staff are so kind hearted and go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. Their doctors are amazing and will explain everything in full detail so that you understand what’s going on and what to expect. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!

Kenneth Hyde
Kenneth Hyde

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I would prefer everyone to go to this location because there very nice people and they will work with you and they do excellent work I MEAN EXCELLENT & there very professional so if your looking for a good dentist office you’ve found it right here. Bright side dental is where it’s at. Thanks again guys

Gayle
Dr.Hwang
Ben

jacinda brooks
jacinda brooks

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I had an appointment today at Bright Side Dental that was great. Upon entering the office I was greeted by the receptionist. Assistants Danielle and McKenzie were great. They checked in on me to make sure I was ok. Dr. Elturk was terrific and made sure I felt no pain when he pulled my tooth. I would recommend Bright Side Dental to friends and family. I will be back for all my dental needs.

foster Foster
foster Foster

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Great office Staff-very professional atmosphere. Up to date equipment and technology. I called and got a same day appointment as a first time patient. Dr Hwuang was awesome and was very thorough on telling me about the procedures I would need- I came back on the following day and was not disappointed. The Hygienist and Dental Assistant were very professional, and both took their time in explaining what was taking place. This is by far the best dental office I have been to! My only regret is that my child has braces from another practice- I wish I'd known about this place sooner

shanice McCullough
shanice McCullough

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

AAAAAAAAMAZING!!! When they say PAINLESS nothing short of the word!! Dr. Bedikian and Nichole are Amazing! Came in for a root canal and honestly felt so comfortable didn’t want to leave.They are so careful and gentle! My new favorite dentist office hands down!! You all are Amazing👍👍

MaryAnne Schloff
MaryAnne Schloff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

I am very impressed with the gentleness and kindness of the entire staff. I went in for a root canal and had oral surgery as well and the dentist and his assistant stayed two hours after closing to take care of me. I can't say enough good things. Very happy I chose them.

Pat Hlynosky
Pat Hlynosky

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

I was in Michigan last weekend, visiting from Cleveland, OH, for my granddaughters first communion. I went out to lunch on Friday with my daughter and son in law and while eating I lost a filling. As I started to panic, my daughter called your office since she is a current patient there. You were able to get me in for an emergency appointment one hour later!!! The staff and dentist were the kindest people and really made me feel at ease, especially since I was in a bit of a panic. Fortunately, the dentist was able to fix my filling right then and there and I was able to enjoy the rest of my time in Michigan. I cannot thank you enough for all of your help!

Milessa Maxwell
Milessa Maxwell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

The staff and Dr's are amazing. They always get me in right away. As soon as I first walked into bright side dental st Clair shores office I felt right at ease. Dr David, Jess, and Sarah are always right on top of their job and they're truly the gentle dentist.

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2018 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -