Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

1-800-PAINLESS

1-800-724-6537

Reviews

Samantha D'amore
Samantha D'amore

4 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

Dr. Bedikian did a tooth extraction for me and was very nice and professional. He was fast and did a very good job. The office staff is nice and I felt comfortable even when i hate going to the dentist. I would recommend them. They are, however, extremely expensive for most things, if you don't have insurance and seemed to try to take advantage of the fact that I didn't. Wont have any extensive work done there. I can go to other dentists that will be much more reasonable, price wise.

RaShawn Johnson
RaShawn Johnson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I started coming to this dentist 15 years ago. I married and moved from the area, but now I have been back the past two years and love it here again. All the staff from the front desk, hygienists, assistants and dentists are super friendly and professional.

courtney ferrell
courtney ferrell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Went to Bright Side Dental for a second opinion after being skeptical of my regular dentist wanting me to get 4 fillings. I saw Dr. Cyrus Razmgar and after x-rays, he only saw 1 cavity to fill. Not only did he save me A LOT of money, he was extremely gentile - didn’t even feel the Novocain injection. He is now mine and my families new dentist!

Hristo Hristov
Hristo Hristov

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I was in pain but doctor White and his assistant Chona did a great job made me feel comfortable and took care of me professionally . I would recommend them to everybody . It’s really true what they about it , it’s painless

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Troy Talison
Troy Talison

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I have been twice in the past two weeks, and gotten the best service I have ever received from any physician, dentist or otherwise. Dr. Patel and her asst. Ben operated to pull my wisdom teeth. They made sure I was comfortable and were quick in regards to the operation itself. Dr. Patel even called me a few days after my first operation to check on how well my fillings were and how my mouth had been healing.

The entire staff was polite and disarming and were more than happy to explain what was happening to me every step of the way. They even send reminders by text for appointments. All in all, the best dentist service I have ever seen.

Pete Truza
Pete Truza

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I dislike the dentist just as much as anyone could, but it was time for a cleaning and I do not have a specific dentist since I moved to Michigan. Today, I stopped in to either schedule a cleaning? or get my teeth cleaned. Everyone working was very kind and helpful. I was able to get my teeth cleaned without an appointment and I am extremely happy with how fast and painless they worked. Ronya and Natalia were both very kind and humorous. With x-rays and cleaning, I was out in less than 2 hours. Teeth are clean and I would highly recommend this business and location for anyone in need. Thanks again!

Ameer Attisha
Ameer Attisha

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Dr. Patel is amazing she took my wisdom tooth out no pain. Brightside Dental is the best everyone is awesome and sweet.

Rim Elfallal
Rim Elfallal

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I had a great experience here, Dr. Hwang exhibited vast knowledge in his field as well as genuine respect and compassion for me as his patient. He fully answered all of my questions, was completely honest and gave me reassurance when appropriate and updates throughout my procedure. Dr. Hwang cared about giving me the best quality care outcome based on my individual needs. He was very careful during my procedure and empowered me with autonomy. His assistant, Nichole was very sweet. She made my experience fun and comfortable, Nichole played my favorite playlist during my procedure and offered me so much emotional support.
Miss Jessica explained to me all of my out of pocket costs prior to any work being done, I felt financially informed.
This location is up to date in equipment and the staff follows strict and safe standards of care.
The entire team was kind and considered. I really appreciated being greeted with a smile from everyone there. Every step of the way each staff member puts love and care in their actions and words. I will definitely be coming here for any future dental needs.

Nicholas Ryba
Nicholas Ryba

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I went to Brightside Dental - Southfield after reading the reviews online. They were very nice and their explanation of my teeth and x-rays was very clear and understandable. I felt like they treated me like one of their own family members. The only thing negative I could say is I did have to wait about 20 minutes after my scheduled appointment to be seen. I still highly recommend attending this office.

Patty Jackson
Patty Jackson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Hi I had a amazing experience at bright side, I fell and cracked my two front teeth I called at 1030 am new years Eve they got me in at 1100 and Dr.david fixed my smile PERFECT. The staff was amazing this will definitely b my new dentist, as I've had bad experiences with others in the past, I am blessed, thank you again bright side dental and staff.

Ge Lashea
Ge Lashea

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Love this place...never thought I would actually say this about a dentist office :) Dr. David and the staff here are awesome and so personable!
I actually received a hand written "Thank you" letter soon after my first visit!
Who does that?? :)))) Tell everyone that needs a dentist about them:)

Antonia DuQuesnay
Antonia DuQuesnay

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I’m 18, I was mortified of getting my wisdom teeth extracted at once.... I looked up so many places and read so many reviews.... so grateful I chose Bright Side Dental.... best experience I could’ve hoped for....

corey arcelay
corey arcelay

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Hands down , some of the most helpful and understanding staff and doctors. Very professional , clean and super comfortable environment. I was always super nervous when it came to the dentist, but they make you feel right at home ! Would recommend 100%!

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2019 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -